THE OXFORD COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

HSR LAYOUT, SECTOR IV, BENGALURU-560102.

Date: 11/01/2020

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name	Status
1.	Shri SNVL Narasimha Raju	Chairman
	President, Children's Education Society (R)	
	1 st Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore- 560 078	
2.	Dr. I S Shiva Kumar	
	Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
	Bangalore University	
3	Dr. Ramesha	
	Professor, Dept. of Library and Information	Member
	Science, Bangalore University	
4	Shri Shivabasavaiah	
	Governing Council Member-TOEI	Member
	# 135, 7th Main, 4th Block, 3rd Stage	Ivienibei
	Basaveshwara Nagar, Bengaluru	
5	Dr. Kavyashree R	Member-
	Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Secretary
6.	Dr. Bharathi S	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (PG)	
7	Prof. Gayathri Sudhir	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (UG)	
8	Mr. Hrithik Sharma	
	IV Sem, M.Sc., Biotechnology	Member
	The Oxford College of Science	Ivienibei
	Student Representative-PG	
9	MS . Priyadharshini	
	VI Sem., BCA, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Student Representative-UG	